Loopmasters Sacred Indian Chants Volume 2 [MULTiFORMAT]

Loopmasters Sacred Indian Chants Volume 2

DISCOVER | 25 February 2021 | 1.81 GB
Loopmasters present Sacred Indian Chants 2 - a second serving of serene world music vocals, performed and recorded in the heart of India. Loopmasters have once again teamed up with our man in the Indian sub-continent - K.V Bala Krishnan, for another fresh and original collection of 100% royalty-free Indian Vocals.

From the creator of Indian Vocal Sessions and Sacred Indian Chants Vol. 1 comes Sacred Indian Chants 2 - 1.36 GB of sublimely meditative vocals, expertly performed and recorded in crystal clear 24 Bit. You'll find an incredible selection of Vocal Ensembles, Chants, Melodies, Harmonies and multi-octave performances to set your music apart from the rest - with male and female groups and solo to bring you inner peace and tranquillity.

Recorded in Chennai and produced by K.V, Sacred Indian Chants 2 features incredible vocal ranges by some of the areas most gifted performers. Inside you will find 348 Samples with dry and effected versions - giving you the freedom to process in your own way, as well as having studio-ready samples from the off! You'll find a hypnotic groove emanating from Sacred Indian Chants, with rich harmonics and natural warmth - with stereo-mic'd recordings, giving you a sense of real world perspective.

Twelve styles of vocal are included at tempos between 90-140BPM, making Sacred Indian Chants perfect for your ambient, chillout, downtempo tracks, as well as psytrance, chilled house, electronica and more. - Sacred Indian Chants 2 will bring a calm serenity and an authentic ethnic vibe to your music.

Product Specifications

  • Format: (MULTi-FORMAT)
  • 074 x Female Vocals Loops
  • 040 x Female Vocals FX Loops
  • 041 x Ensemble Vocal Loops
  • 040 x Male Vocal Loops
  • 037 x Vocal Ensemble FX Loops
  • 232 x All Loops Are In (.REX2) Format
  • Key And Tempo-Labelled
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  • Complete Fully Mixed And Mastered
  • Compatible With All DAWs
  • PC & Mac Compatible
  • 100% Royalty-Free