Loopmasters Vibes 12 Ska And Rocksteady [MULTiFORMAT]

Loopmasters Vibes 12 Ska And Rocksteady

DISCOVER | 25 February 2021 | 1.82 GB
Loopmasters present the latest addition to the esteemed VIBES series: Ska & Rocksteady! Prepare yourself for countless sessions of skanking, as this truly authentic collection draws from early Ska & Rocksteady with some added modern Ska influences. What’s more, everything included is 100% royalty-free!

This VIBES collection will appeal to fans of Skatalites, Prince Buster, Jackie Mitto, Lee Scratch Perry and The Maytals all the way through through to The Beat, The Specials and Manu Chao. The idea when shaping and forming the collection was to reference the early Ska/Jazz era to the slower Rocksteady which eventually led to Reggae.

7 studio musicians featured in creating this pack: 2 drummers, an upright and electric bassist, a keyboardist/organist, a guitarist, a saxophonist and a trombonist. Music was studio recorded live in isolated booths using vintage equipment/neve desk. The featured instruments are electric guitar, ukulele, double bass, electric bass, Hammond organ, clavinet, piano, melodica, saxophones, trombone and drums. All are available within in both one-shot and loop form.

Loops included roll out between 87-170bpm, making this collection perfect for the named genres on top of reggae, dub, dancehall, jungle and any other Jamaican influenced or sound system genres.

The VIBES Series is a brand-new sample collection by Loopmasters that takes inspiration from exceptional moments in musical history, drawing from both live music and classic recordings that changed the face of music forever. Each edition in the collection will offer full multi-tracked construction kits which have been designed to give today’s computer bound producers the chance to sample the pure essence and vibes of well-loved era. Whether you just slice up the drums or sample the bass line or take the whole groove to filter and drop in your production one thing is for sure its gonna have VIBES!

Product Specifications

  • Format: (MULTi-FORMAT)
  • 186 x Guitar Loops
  • 171 x Drum Loops
  • 095 x Electric Bass Loops
  • 077 x Brass Loops
  • 039 x Organ Loops
  • 027 x Electric Piano Loops
  • 021 x Melodica Loops
  • 019 x Drum Fills
  • 017 x Trombone Loops
  • 016 x Saxophone Loops
  • 013 x Acoustic Bass Loops
  • 006 x Ukulele Loops
  • 100 x Drum Hits
  • 061 x Brass Hits
  • 020 x Melodica Hits
  • 016 x Guitar Hits
  • 014 x Electric Bass Hits
  • 009 x Acoustic Bass Hits
  • 004 x Electric Piano Hits
  • 002 x Ukulele Hits
  • 007 x Organ Hits
  • 687 x All Loops Are In (.REX2) Format
  • 140 x Soft Sampler Patches For (Halion – NN-XT – EXS-24 – SFZ – Kontakt)
  • Key And Tempo-Labelled
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  • Complete Fully Mixed And Mastered
  • Compatible With All DAWs
  • PC & Mac Compatible
  • 100% Royalty-Free


单独购买 升级VIP