The Rucker Collective 049 Reflections [WAV, Compositions]

The Rucker Collective 049 Reflections

Team DECiBEL | 22 February 2021 | 94.8 MB
The Rucker Collective is a sound design/production company formed with the intention of delivering original sounds for producers to sample that are hassle-free on the clearance side & to fill the void for fans of library music. The forty-ninth volume “Reflections” consists of 10 samples composed by Motif Alumni.

This collective’s work has been used by artists: Fabolous, Rick Ross, Moneybagg Yo, Rod Wave, Tory Lanez, The Lox, Fat Joe, Snoop Dogg, YBN, Westside Gunn/Griselda, NLE Choppa, K Camp, Yella Beezy, Dave East, Lloyd Banks and producers ranging from Timbaland to 808 Mafia to araabMUZIK.

This pack has 10 compositions all BPM/Key labeled and can be purchased in composition or stems format. This is a digital download. All sounds included are compatible with any DAW or sampler (44.1k)

Master Clearance Guaranteed.

100% Original. Nothing Recycled.


单独购买 升级VIP