The Rucker Collective 027: Mirage [WAV, (Compositions)]

The Rucker Collective 027: Mirage

FANTASTiC | 23 December 2020 | 226 MB
100% Original. Nothing Recycled.

The Rucker Collective is a library collection by producer, Motif Alumni and family. The twenty-seventh volume “Mirage” consists of 11 compositions by the newest member of the Rucker Collective family, Versus marking his 1st volume in the series.

This collective’s work has been used by artists: Fabolous, The Lox, Fat Joe, Snoop Dogg, Rod Wave, YBN, Westside Gunn/Griselda, Dave East, Lloyd Banks and producers ranging from Timbaland to 808 Mafia to araabMUZIK.

This pack has 11 compositions all BPM labeled and can be purchased in either composition format or compositions and stem format.This is a digital download. All sounds included are compatible with any DAW or sampler (44.1k)


单独购买 升级VIP