Smokey Loops Heavy Trap [WAV, MiDi, Synth Presets]

Smokey Loops Heavy Trap

DISCOVER | 04 October 2015 | 205 MB
‘Heavy Trap’ from Smokey Loops is an explosive selection of five high quality Trap Construction Kits, each containing a single song demo and all audio components.

All sounds have been expertly mixed and are ready to be loaded in your favorite DAW. MIDI files are included to offer you full flexibility, allowing you to seamlessly mix your favourite synths and samplers with the sounds contained in the pack.

You will find drum loops, melody loops, vocals, MIDI, one-shots, FX, Spire presets and more. ‘Heavy Trap’ is 100% Royalty-Free, and contains tempo and key labels for easy reference.

Construction Kits:

  • Kit_01_Chest_160Bpm_E
  • Kit_02_Make_U_Jump_160Bpm_D#
  • Kit_03_Monster_160Bpm_D#
  • Kit_04_Sick_Like_That_160Bpm_F#
  • Kit_05_Yeah_160Bpm_G

Product Details:

  • 5 Construction kits
  • 42 Drum Loops
  • 51 Music Loops
  • 9 Vocals
  • 45 One-Shots
  • 15 FX
  • 10 Spire Presets
  • 24 MIDI Files
  • 24-Bit
  • 201 Files
  • PC/Mac Compatible
  • Tempo and Key Labelled
  • 100% Royalty-Free


单独购买 升级VIP