Loopmasters Vibes 7 Acid House [MULTiFORMAT]

Loopmasters Vibes 7 Acid House

DISCOVER | 25 February 2021 | 680 MB
The VIBES series return with Acid House – a thumping squelchy trip back to the warehouses of 1988. Expect 303 sequences, pitched down vocals and historic pounding drums to light up your yellow smiley face all 100% royalty-free!

Acid House is probably the most iconic era and crossing point for today’s modern dance music. Growing out of Chicago in the late 1980’s, defined by its minimalist approach, repetitive beats, squelchy bass line and often some trippy detuned vocals snippets or sampled stabs. The Main weapons of choice for these sonic pioneers included the then market flops, Roland 909 Drum Machine and The TB 303 Bassline often picked up really cheap second hand as they were originally discarded by their peers for not sounding like real instruments. Used and abused the retired machines were adopted by a new breed of bedroom producers who took the machines to levels not even the inventors could of predicted and the birth of Acid House was born.

Throwing shapes across Wav loops, one-shots, sampler patches, MIDI and Rex2 files, you’ll find punchy drums, groovy basses, uplifting synths, vocals FX adding up to over 1gb of content. Expect to hear the real deal classic machines a whole lot of knob twiddling and on-point programming, the only thing not included is the sweat dripping Rave tent.

With loops rocking out at 124bpm, this collection works perfectly for its named genre, whilst elements can also be used in House, Tech House, Acid Techno, Techno and other dancefloor genres.

Bring back the love and trip out on resonant bass licks and beats with VIBES Acid House, it should keep you up until sunrise but we have to be out of here by midday or the farmer will chase us off the land. Log in to download a free taster pack, check out the demos and begin your session.

Product Specifications

  • Format: (MULTi-FORMAT)
  • 056 x Drum Part Loops
  • 024 x Moog Bass Loops
  • 024 x SH101 Bass Loops
  • 022 x 303 Bass Loops
  • 020 x Full Drum Loops
  • 009 x Synth Loops
  • 005 x Vocal Loops
  • 032 x Drum Hits
  • 020 x Synth Multis
  • 019 x Vocal Hits And Phrases
  • 018 x Bass Multis
  • 013 x Synth Hits
  • 009 x FX
  • 013 x Bonus (.MIDIs) Files
  • 198 x All Loops Are In (.REX2) Format
  • 059 x Soft Sampler Patches For (Halion – NN-XT – EXS-24 – SFZ – Kontakt)
  • Key And Tempo-Labelled
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  • Complete Fully Mixed And Mastered
  • Compatible With All DAWs
  • PC & Mac Compatible
  • 100% Royalty-Free


单独购买 升级VIP