Loopmasters Signals Chilled Downtempo And Trip Hop [MULTiFORMAT]

Loopmasters Signals Chilled Downtempo And Trip Hop

DISCOVER | 25 February 2021 | 2.16 GB
Loopmasters proudly present Signals: Chilled Downtempo and Trip-Hop. This is a very unique collection of future-focussed sounds, featuring organic and programmed sounds covering a wealth of Downbeat loops and Chilled Electronica one shots designed with the perfect balance of beauty, depth, weight and clarity. Every element within this collection is 100% royalty-free, so come and marvel at the Signals!

Making way with a colossal 2.6 GB of content, you’re guaranteed to find sounds within this selection to give your creative process a new lease of life. Crunchy Trip-hop breaks, Steady Downtempo bass loops, professional punchy drum hits, intricate percussion loops, delicate vocals, dubbed-out guitars and much more have all been carefully and consciously designed to be the centre piece of your Downtempo productions.

With loops between 63-82bpm and in a wide range of keys and styles, expect this selection to work harmoniously with its named genres, as well as any other Ambient or musicality-oriented genres.

Product Specifications

  • Format: (MULTi-FORMAT)
  • 101 x Synth Loops
  • 052 x Full Drum Loops
  • 049 x Percussion Loops
  • 049 x Keys Loops
  • 049 x Guitar Loops
  • 044 x Synth Bass Loops
  • 046 x Texture Loops
  • 040 x Vocal Loops
  • 004 x Electric Bass Loops
  • 324 x Drum Hits
  • 043 x Keys Hits
  • 042 x Bass Hits
  • 038 x Synth Hits
  • 037 x Melodic FX
  • 495 x All Loops Are In (.REX2) Format
  • 175 x Soft Sampler Patches For (Halion – NN-XT – EXS-24 – SFZ – Kontakt)
  • 010 x Soft Sampler Patches For (Reason Kong)
  • Key And Tempo-Labelled
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  • Complete Fully Mixed And Mastered
  • Compatible With All DAWs
  • PC & Mac Compatible
  • 100% Royalty-Free


单独购买 升级VIP