Loopmasters DJ Wady Latin Underground 2 [MULTiFORMAT]

Loopmasters DJ Wady Latin Underground 2

DISCOVER | 25 February 2021 | 827 MB
Loopmasters present Latin Underground 2 – another instalment of exotic and funky irresistible grooves from DJ Wady. This 100% royalty-free selection is the perfect way to give your next house production that unmistakeable Latin twist, with high quality production values and professional musicianship to match!

This collection comes directly from DJ Wady, a world-class world DJ, recording artist, sound engineer, remix producer and owner of record label Bedroom Muzik. Known as the “King of Groove” and has built a huge following from Miami to Colombia and his skill of blending Tech House alongside Grooving Latin flavours has set him apart from the crowd. His biggest production to date “HULK” became an instant success for the Winter Music Conference and was one of the top played tracks in the following summer in Ibiza.

Latin Underground 2 comes with 979 MB of loops, one-shots and sampler patches to inject a tasty and soulful attitude into your music. Everything you need to craft Latin infused house is included here, with synths and pianos to conga, percussion and full drums. Rolling out a classic Latin flavoured anthem couldn’t be more intuitive.

You’ll find all content is key labelled and studio-ready for immediate use in your projects. Latin Underground is perfect for any Spanish or house/techno oriented genre, with loops rolling out at 124bpm it is also well suited for most other dancefloor oriented styles. – Latin Underground 2 is an infectious house collection brimming with Latin flavours to twist and morph into your own grooving house production.

Product Specifications

  • Format: (MULTi-FORMAT)
  • 063 x Top Loops
  • 034 x Bass Loops
  • 032 x Full Drum Loops
  • 031 x Synth Loops
  • 030 x Conga Loops
  • 028 x Percussion Loops
  • 027 x Kick Loops
  • 019 x Piano Loops
  • 005 x FX Loops
  • 001 x Xylophone Loop
  • 119 x Drum Hits
  • 043 x Synth Hits
  • 030 x Bass Hits
  • 287 x All Loops Are In (.REX2) Format
  • 087 x Soft Sampler Patches For (Halion – NN-XT – EXS-24 – SFZ – Kontakt)
  • 010 x Soft Sampler Patches For (Reason Kong)
  • Key And Tempo-Labelled
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  • Complete Fully Mixed And Mastered
  • Compatible With All DAWs
  • PC & Mac Compatible
  • 100% Royalty-Free


单独购买 升级VIP