Loopmasters Raw Organic Techno [MULTiFORMAT]

Loopmasters Raw Organic Techno

DISCOVER | 25 February 2021 | 962 MB
Loopmasters present Raw Organic Techno – an industrial strength collection of dancefloor oriented samples to get you right in the zone. Provided 100% royalty-free, Raw Organic Techno brings you an unrelenting collection of must-have Loops, One Shots and Multi Samples for your tracks.

Raw Organic Techno emerges from the underground with 488 Loops ready for late night dungeon shenanigans. Bass loops include smooth, low-passed drones, jagged electro-inspired lines and throbbing sub undertones. Atmospheric pads and old-school inspired music loops will give your tracks a cinematic and spacious feel. The foley loops provide more textured atmospheric content, with sounds that fit in any context to bring the rough, tough and industrial noise.

The infectious drum loops come in various forms with tops, perc, and full drum loops – as well as irresistible rides and foley percussion to build your custom beat. Over 100 of these loops are also available here in MIDI form, maximising flexibility and creativity.

Inside you’ll find hundreds of one-shot samples ready to help construct your own Techno assault. Bass, Synth, Drums and FX are all provided here with a load of multi-sampled instruments to sequence in your favoured DAW. A superb collection of drum hits include punchy kick drums, chunky snares, fizzling claps, crisp hats and filtered percussion – with FX one-shots to aid fresh transitions.

What’s more, each hit has been carefully mapped to a corresponding soft sampler patch (for NNXT, Halion, Kontakt, Sfz and Exs24), making it even easier to jam out with your favourite sounds on your MIDI instrument of choice. – Ensure the dance will be going off until the early hours with Raw Organic Techno.

Product Specifications

  • Format: (MULTi-FORMAT)
  • 132 x Percussion Loops
  • 053 x Kick Loops
  • 052 x Bass Loops
  • 052 x Hi-Hat Loops
  • 040 x Full Drum Loops
  • 040 x Top Drum Loops
  • 034 x Chord Loops
  • 020 x Foley Loops
  • 020 x Clap Loops
  • 016 x Ride Loops
  • 013 x Pad Loops
  • 011 x Foley Percussion Loops
  • 002 x Arp Loops
  • 002 x Snare Loops
  • 001 x Lead Loop
  • 141 x Drum Hits
  • 031 x Synth Hits
  • 022 x Textures
  • 019 x Bass Hits
  • 010 x Bass Multis
  • 047 x FX
  • 103 x (.MIDIs) Files
  • 496 x All Loops Are In (.REX2) Format
  • 078 x Soft Sampler Patches For (Halion – NN-XT – EXS-24 – SFZ – Kontakt)
  • 010 x Soft Sampler Patches For (Reason Kong)
  • Key And Tempo-Labelled
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  • Complete Fully Mixed And Mastered
  • Compatible With All DAWs
  • PC & Mac Compatible
  • 100% Royalty-Free


单独购买 升级VIP