Loopmasters Emotional Strings [MULTiFORMAT]

Loopmasters Emotional Strings

DISCOVER | 25 February 2021 | 1.00 GB
Loopmasters are proud to reveal Emotional Strings – a beautiful collection of string ensembles designed for creating rich powerful textures in your cinematic productions. Build bowed brilliance with this 100% royalty free selection!

This collection comes courtesy of James Perkins, Fiona Brice and Tony Woollard. Jim Perkins is a composer and producer of electronic and acoustic music. He is also founder and curator of the record label bigo and twigetti. Fiona Brice is a classically trained composer, arranger, violinist and songwriter.

She has written for the BBC Philharmonic Orchestra, London Mozart Players and Royal Northern Sinfonia amongst many others, and has contributed orchestrations to over forty studio albums for a diverse collection of artists including Placebo, Ed Sheeran and Will Young. Tony Woollard has performed or recorded with hundreds of artists including Stevie Wonder, Coldplay and Sting. His string arrangement for Tynchy Stryder “Never Leave You” topped the UK charts.

Emotional Strings comes with over 1.25GB of content, you’ll find one-shots, loops, soft sampler patches, multi-sampled instruments and construction kits. Weave immaculate and striking string tapestries in record time, with violins, cellos, pizzicato strings, sub basses, glissando strings and more! Plus, you’ll discover the ingredients for eleven separate string arrangements inside, in a whole host of keys and tempos to ensure your tracks are never lacking quality strings.

Broadly pulsing between 60-140bpm, you’ll find these sounds are perfect for Ambient, Downtempo, Orchestral and other Chill genres, as well as being ideal for film scores and soundtracks. Melodic content is key-labelled for ease of use, guaranteeing you’ll lock down a vibe in no time. – Let Loopmasters Emotional Strings guide the mood in your compositions for seasons to come!

Product Specifications

  • Format: (MULTi-FORMAT)
  • 057 x Violin Loops
  • 025 x Pizzicato String Loops
  • 017 x Violin And Cello Loops
  • 014 x Cello Loops
  • 011 x Pizzicato Cello Loops
  • 010 x Bass Cello Loops
  • 009 x High Violin Loops
  • 007 x Glissando String Loops
  • 007 x Sub Bass Loops
  • 004 x Drone String Loops
  • 004 x Legato Violin Loops
  • 004 x String FX Loops
  • 004 x Trill String Loops
  • 002 x Violin And Cello Stems
  • 002 x Wave String Loops
  • 001 x Cello And String Loop
  • 001 x Staccato String Loop
  • 013 x Violin Tremolo Hits
  • 001 x Violin Multi
  • 185 x All Loops Are In (.REX2) Format
  • 014 x Soft Sampler Patches For (Halion – NN-XT – EXS-24 – SFZ – Kontakt)
  • Key And Tempo-Labelled
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  • Complete Fully Mixed And Mastered
  • Compatible With All DAWs
  • PC & Mac Compatible
  • 100% Royalty-Free


单独购买 升级VIP