Kyu Liquid Sample Library [WAV]

Kyu Liquid Sample Library

Team DECiBEL | 23 December 2020 | 94.9 MB
The Liquid Loopkit contains 14 high quality virtual sounding loops with the sound catered to artists like Lil Uzi Vert, DaBaby, Lil Baby, Lil Keed, Gunna, and much more.
14 Original compositions created by “Kyu”


单独购买 升级VIP