Fxrbes Havoc (808 / Sub Pack) [WAV]

Fxrbes Havoc (808 / Sub Pack)

FANTASTiC | 28 February 2021 | 63 MB
Time to wreak Havoc with Blvckout’s crazy new sound pack!

We bring you over 160 new sounds to add to your library. Browse through the different styles of 808s (clean, distorted, semi distorted and “weird”), sub basses and synth basses, to make your next production a hit in today’s standards.

With a bonus drum kit, this pack is sure to help you get inspired into making tracks in the likes of your favorite artists such as Future, XXXTENTACION, Gunna, Lil Baby, and many others.

Pack Details:

  • 95 808s
  • 21 Subs
  • 14 Synth Basses
  • 37 Bonus Drum Sounds
  • Key Information Included
  • 24-Bit / 44.1kHz Quality


单独购买 升级VIP