Soul Rush Records Inner City UK 140 BPM [WAV]

Soul Rush Records Inner City UK 140 BPM

DISCOVER | 10 December 2020 | 155 MB
Inspired by the sonic undercurrent of late night London and afterhours Bristol. The music born in dark, unexplored side streets where distant bass rumbles and mysterious gatherings occur. Creative ideas celebrated by counter-culture electronic aficionados.

This is ‘Inner City UK 140 BPM,’ an inspiring product designed by Soul Rush Records which lunges directly for the jugular at a pace of 140 BPM, optimally designed for musical creativity. Distorted synth textures, gritty basslines and cinematic string arrangements create the backbone for an exceptional assemblage of production tools. A collection of sounds and loops essential for any producer whose music breaks away from expected genre rules.

Trap, Drum & Bass, Dubstep, even House music makers can find the magic within this product. Heavily designed for those who prefer their music to sit in the minor keys, ‘Inner City UK 140 BPM’ is highly suitable for producers (and music lovers) who step far from the comforts of the main streets and rather discover musical virtue in the most unexpected of places.

Gathering inspiration from forward thinking producers like Glume, Hi5Ghost, Commodo, Kahn & Neek, ‘Inner City UK 140 BPM’ was crafted with the primary use of heavily filtered saw and square wave basses in order to create a dark, dirty and twisted take.

Pushing the frequencies even lower are some low-passed ‘Reese’ inspired bass textures for the stronger subwoofers. A creative and thoughtful inclusion of samples replicated from Middle Eastern instruments as well as drifting ambient textures only helps create more production power for your use.

Upon exploring the product, you’ll be treated to a masterful level of assorted samples, loops and one shots. Included within are 4 and 8 bar loops of bass (12), drums (12), percussion (10), FX (32), music (22) and synths (10). Alongside these loops are a plethora of one shots (over 70), including music, synth, bass and drums. Each element is professionally mastered, expertly arranged and 100% suitable for the DAW of your choice. All that’s missing now is your inspired ingenuity.

Product Specifications

  • Format: (.WAVs)
  • 046 x Bass Loops And (One-Shots)
  • 072 x Drums Loops And (One-Shots)
  • 058 x Music Loops And (One-Shots)
  • 042 x Synth Loops And (One-Shots)
  • 032 x FX
  • 250 x Individual (WAVs) (.Loops/Samples) Files In Total
  • Key And Tempo-Labelled
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  • Compatible With All DAWs
  • PC & Mac Compatible
  • 100% Royalty-Free


单独购买 升级VIP