Bunker 8 Digital Labs Pop Tropical House [WAV, MiDi, AiFF]

Bunker 8 Digital Labs Pop Tropical House

Team DECiBEL | 21 December 2020 | 2.05 GB
Grab yourself some serious Tropical House with a Pop twist with Bunker 8’s ‘Pop Tropical House’. Nothing feels quite as “vibaliciously” carefree as these Reggaeton/Tropical/Pop loops, just add sun, sand, blue surf and bronzer and you are there.

Blending Chill Pop House, tinged electric pianos, ephemeral pads, soft pluck arps, subbed out basses, and exotic percussion vibes, ‘Pop Tropical House’ captures the essence of producers like Unicorn Kid, Kygo, Sam Feldt, Bakemat, etc. Full MIDI content is included, broken down by instrument groups, as well as all instrument busses, complete mixes and sample demo arrangements are included as well.

– 490 Files
– 4.54 GB of Content
– 9 Construction Kits
– 224 ACIDized WAV Files
– 224 Apple Loops
– 35 MIDI Files as Groups of Instruments for each Construction Kit

Each Construction Kit clocks in with Apple loops and Acid loops, the whole cross platform package. These Construction Kits are bursting at the seams with the essential ingredients to propel your creativity out of the sameness of the everyday.

Each Kit contains a full sample mix, plus all of the elements separated and set out for you to mix and match until the groove sits tight.

Bunker 8 uses proprietary sample looping technology so that each cycle of either format cycles perfectly throughout your arrangements. That means you can stretch these loops significantly with limited or no digital artifacts.

All beats have been processed using Neve, Sound craft and SSL consoles at the mixing stage, so you know these are ready to go.


单独购买 升级VIP