Seven Sounds Emo Chill And Trap Volume 3 [WAV, MiDi]

Seven Sounds Emo Chill And Trap Volume 3

DISCOVER | 20 May 2021 | 128 MB
‘Emo Chill & Trap Vol 3’ by Seven Sounds contains 4 construction Kits inspired by the most recent hits of the Trap and Soul genre loaded with perfectly designed Fx Vocals, so that each kit has extremely unique and different vibes.

‘Emo Chill & Trap Vol 3’ contains incredible vibes and atmospheres that will fit perfectly in your next track, including instrumental Loops, One Shots, Drums, MIDI and more. This pack is inspired by Post Malone, Saint Jhn, 21 Savage, Travis Scott, Juice Wrld and Ty Dolla $ign.

All this content is 100% royalty-free and it can be used in any musical production.

Product Specifications

  • Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs)
  • 004 x Soul Trap And Chillout Construction Kits
  • 024 x (One-Shots) Samples
  • 027 x Drum Loops
  • 027 x Instrumental Loops
  • 008 x Music Loops
  • 010 x FX
  • 013 x (.MIDIs) Files
  • 109 x Files In Total
  • Key And Tempo-Labelled
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  • Compatible With All DAWs
  • PC & Mac Compatible
  • 100% Royalty-Free